In love, please come back later…

This incredible woman. This woman is everything. This woman is my morning, noon and night. This woman is the best part of me. This woman is the love of my life. This woman always looks up. My best friend. My love. My wife.

No blog today. I am busy being in love with my wife. 
Happy Valentines weekend.
Day 41. Thanks for stopping by.
God bless, 
-Ian
A pic from our wedding day when she said I do…and my heart skipped a beat. 

Author: ianmn

FOX 9 Chief Meteorologist Ian Leonard...love my life, love my wife, love my daughters and love my dog...kinda like the cat. I am the #stayskyaware dude.

11 thoughts on “In love, please come back later…”

  1. You are a special man. The world would be a better place if there were more people like you. Looking forward to seeing you back st work. God Bless.

    Like

  2. you look so good..Your wife is so lucky to have you and you are so lucky to have her..the two of you are a team..that is the way we are..sense I have had cancer my my Norman has been here for me..56 years in August..that is forever..I am so happy for your return to work..that will do wonders for you..I can;t wait to see you once again..Good luck
    in the future in all you do Ian

    Like

  3. You make a beautiful couple. What a beautiful dress. How long have you been married? Going through the cancer thing makes you much closer than ever before. And stronger. My husband has been having chemo for colon cancer, we have been married 45 yrs and we are fighting this together. We have been inseparable through this journey. And we will overcome this terrible disease and kick cancers ass. God bless you and your family Ian. You have won your battle. 😇😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

